Municipalities Recycling

Hunterdon County Recycling Centers Map
MunicipalityPhone Number
Alexandria Twp.908-996-7071
Bethlehem Twp.908-735-4107
Bloomsbury Twp.
Califon Borough908-832-7850
Clinton Town908-735-8616
Clinton Twp.
Delaware Twp.609-397-3240
East Amwell Twp.908-782-8536
Flemington Borough908-782-8840
Franklin Twp.908-357-8384
Frenchtown Borough908-996-4524
Glen Gardner Borough908-537-2110
Hampton Borough908-537-2329
High Bridge Borough908-638-6455
Holland Twp.908-995-9188
Kingwood Twp.908-996-4276
Lambertville City609-397-2230
Lebanon Borough908-236-2425
Lebanon Twp.
Milford Borough908-995-0856
Raritan Twp.908-806-6100
Readington Twp.908-534-4051
Stockton Borough 609-397-0070
Tewksbury Twp.908-439-0022
Union Twp.908-735-8027
West Amwell Twp.609-397-2054

Some recycling centers within Hunterdon County may only allow local residents and businesses to use their facilities. Each drop-off location provides guidelines for who may use the recycling center and what items are accepted for recycling. For more information including address, list of acceptable items, hours of operation, and special events, please contact your municipality. View the list of municipalities.